Customer reviews

Customer satisfaction is our prime concern

Customers' feedback




What Funbridge players like:


8/10

November 27, 2020

I think it is easy to use even for beginners.

Favourite game mode: ‘Tournaments’

Bidding system used: ‘Drury, it gives so much information in one bid.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It is easy to play and since Covid 19 it is the safest.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not really, I seem to keep the same level.’

10/10

November 27, 2020

Excellent

10/10

November 27, 2020

Great fun

Favourite game mode: ‘With friends’

Bidding system used: ‘SAYC’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practice’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Hardly’

6/10

November 27, 2020

I’ve reviewed this numerous times.

Favourite game mode: ‘See previous’

Bidding system used: ‘See previous’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘See previous’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘See previous’

8/10

November 24, 2020

Mostly very good but occasional blips can take some time to rectify.

Favourite game mode: ‘Funbridge points and challenge Zia tournaments.’

Bidding system used: ‘Would like to play my own mix.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Easy access’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, but robot's valuation and defence frustratingly poor.’

8/10

November 23, 2020

Good but wish there were more English members

Favourite game mode: ‘Tournaments’

Bidding system used: ‘Acol’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because it is good to still play bridge at home’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not really’

10/10

November 23, 2020

Great

Favourite game mode: ‘Challenging Friends’

Bidding system used: ‘Week twos, weak threes’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Practise’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I think it does though sometimes the computer plays in a way which perplexes me and I end up in the wrong contract.’

10/10

November 19, 2020

Really enjoy this app

Favourite game mode: ‘Practice’

Bidding system used: ‘Have set up my own conventions - like that’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Covid!’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes - I study Audrey Grant books then try and use her techniques - Funbridge helps.’

8/10

November 19, 2020

I seem to get the same hands many times

8/10

November 17, 2020

It's very good. Sometimes I'm surprised by the description of the birds but that's probably due to the way I have defined myself.

Favourite game mode: ‘Series competition’

Bidding system used: ‘5 card major.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Prefer playing at my pace against real people.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Playing against people means that I can see objectively if I'm improving.’

6/10

November 8, 2020

Some of the bidding is just plain stupid

Favourite game mode: ‘I like imps’

Bidding system used: ‘2 /1’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Pendemic’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not particularly’

10/10

November 7, 2020

I like it!

Favourite game mode: ‘Tournament of the day’

Bidding system used: ‘No favorite!’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I enjoy the challenge’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘I don’t know!’

4/10

October 5, 2020

My guilty pleasure, but I find your app to be inconsistent and expensive. Much of the time I can’t figure my practice partner’s bids. I’m probably going to seek out another less expensive bridge app before I buy more deals again. Just not worth the money anymore. Especially since I’m playing more now due to being home bound because of Covid19. Geez I’d think you’d be offering up much better pricing.

Favourite game mode: ‘Practice’

Bidding system used: ‘Basic’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Bored’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not really’

6/10

November 3, 2020

Frequently freezes. Not acceptable in something that’s free, let alone an app you pay to use!

8/10

November 2, 2020

Quite good. It gives errors from time to time, but they are fixed within a reasonable period.

Favourite game mode: ‘Daily tournaments’

Bidding system used: ‘Question is unclear...’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘For the fun of it’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not likely.’

10/10

November 1, 2020

Fun and easy to play.

10/10

October 31, 2020

Nice app especially Android version

8/10

October 31, 2020

Like funbridge don’t altogether like the update cards in hand are too small

Favourite game mode: ‘Challenge’

Bidding system used: ‘My own based on benji acol’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To challenge other friends’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, getting in sync with partners’

10/10

October 30, 2020

LOVE IT

Favourite game mode: ‘PRACTICE’

Bidding system used: ‘2 OVER 1. MORE PRECISE’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘FRIEND RECOMMENDED IT. IT CHALLENGES MY GAME’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘YES, SEEING HOW OTHERS BID AND PLAYED IS WONDERFUL’

8/10

October 30, 2020

The App plays and defends well, bids poorly. And, as a bot, it should play the same if the bidding and leads are the same. But it doesn’t. Bought diamonds to play the BIC. Thought I’d get a chance to play multiple games but each game uses 50 diamonds. So I won’t do it again.

Favourite game mode: ‘Challenges.’

Bidding system used: ‘I play NBB, because it’s closest to what I want to play. But the game makes too many bidding mistakes. Tried the free profile but the game makes even more mistakes.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Prefer playing with bots instead of people.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘It’s sharpened my defense.’