Reviews van klanten

Klanttevredenheid is onze primaire zorg

Feedback van klanten




Wat Funbridgers leuk vinden:


10/10

28 juni 2022

Great

6/10

28 juni 2022

I often wonder if I am playing against other people or just against your Argine engine

Favoriete spelmodus: ‘Bridge’

Gebruikte biedsysteem: ‘Jacoby and Stayman’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Practice. Learn.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘I wish it did’

6/10

25 juni 2022

I love playing Funbridge however find Argines bidding very confusing and quite often wrong!!!

Favoriete spelmodus: ‘Challenges and the daily tournaments’

Gebruikte biedsysteem: ‘Standard American with strong majors’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I belonged to a club but since the pandemic prefer to play on line’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘It makes me go slower and thinking more about each play.’

8/10

24 juni 2022

Very good. I just wish there was a way to "undo" mistakes that are made. I also wish there was feedback when I report bids that I think are incorrect.

10/10

24 juni 2022

It’s a great way to practice and enjoy the game since I no longer have anyone near me to play with.

6/10

22 juni 2022

As a beginner I find the map and imp scoring intimidating since I’m most interested in making my bid

Favoriete spelmodus: ‘Online with Argine’

Gebruikte biedsysteem: ‘Basic, 5 card major, Stayman, Jacobs, Blackwood, Gerber’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Recommended to me by a friend’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Overall yes, but find it frustrating to make progress I’m my game’

8/10

22 juni 2022

Easy to use. Lots of choices.

Favoriete spelmodus: ‘ACBL and practice’

Gebruikte biedsysteem: ‘Poor question.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Can play any time. Was wonderful during Covid shut downs.’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘If I ranked poorly I can look at the higher rankings and see the results, both how the bidding went and the play. I can set goals over numerous plays and the system keeps track of my MP percentages over a large number of games.’

10/10

20 juni 2022

So easy

8/10

20 juni 2022

4 étoiles

Favoriete spelmodus: ‘Equipes’

Gebruikte biedsysteem: ‘Blackwood’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Pour m entrainer’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Je vois parfois certaines erreurs’

8/10

19 juni 2022

Good, still some bugs and too much commercial strategy.

Favoriete spelmodus: ‘Fun points tournaments’

Gebruikte biedsysteem: ‘Free style for bidding.’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Good mind exercise....’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘I play only on Funbridge’

6/10

18 juni 2022

To hard to set the game play settings

Favoriete spelmodus: ‘Practice’

Gebruikte biedsysteem: ‘No comment’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘To get better’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘No not at all’

6/10

11 juni 2022

I enjoy the challenges

Favoriete spelmodus: ‘What I dislike that the same hands are played. You would think with computer generated hands there would be millions of hand that there is no need for repetitions.’

Gebruikte biedsysteem: ‘I like Blackwood and stayman’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘I connect with another’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Not really because there are so many conventions that my friends do not use. So I have to research every move’

8/10

9 juni 2022

Very Interesting and usefull

Favoriete spelmodus: ‘Federations tournaments team tournaments’

Gebruikte biedsysteem: ‘Precision 2 over 1’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Fun and education’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes very much’

8/10

7 juni 2022

Very good

Favoriete spelmodus: ‘Challenges’

Gebruikte biedsysteem: ‘Bergen’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘For practise and enjoyment’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Unknown’

6/10

7 juni 2022

OK as is

Favoriete spelmodus: ‘Playing alone & winning ACBL points’

Gebruikte biedsysteem: ‘Stayman, transfers, short club, RCBK, Blackwood’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Helps me learn new conventions as well as critique of my playing’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘YES of course’

6/10

7 juni 2022

Sometimes requires too much connectivity

Favoriete spelmodus: ‘ACBL individual tournaments’

Gebruikte biedsysteem: ‘Smolen’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Get away from crazy bidding and distribution on BBO’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Not sure; think it helps declarer play’

6/10

4 juni 2022

Slow at times of the day. All my complaints I have sent in when the robots seem to misbid, when I play as an invidual and not in a team, not once have I had a acknowledgement, response or correction

8/10

2 juni 2022

Good

Favoriete spelmodus: ‘Competitive’

Gebruikte biedsysteem: ‘They are all OK’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Keeps my skills alive twice week’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Yes, card play’

10/10

31 mei 2022

Quite addictive

Favoriete spelmodus: ‘Master points’

Gebruikte biedsysteem: ‘Acol’

overview.testimonial.whyfunbridge ‘Unable to play at a club due to caring responsibilities’

overview.testimonial.helpImprove ‘Potentially’

10/10

29 mei 2022

Great way to try and learns how play bridge. Gives me a lot of fun