Opinie klientów

Celem naszych nowych rozwiązań jest przede wszystkim zadowolenie graczy

Świadectwa klientów




To co lubią Funbrydżyści:


10/10

16 kwietnia 2021

Works very well.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Series, teams, daily 20-board games both IMP and MP. Will try your BIC soon.’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘I don’t play fancy stuff. I have mixed feelings about opening 1NT with a five card major, although I admit that with 15-17 points, the sequence 1H-1S leaves opener with having to call a three card C suit, which can lead to disaster. On the other hand, I have missed lots of 5-3 heart fits with the 1NT opening.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Easier than playing live tournaments. No time constraints.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘The more I play, it becomes automatic to identify optional lines of play and winning lines and their probabilities.’

8/10

15 kwietnia 2021

Great graphics

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Tournament’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘5card majors’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I can’t always get to my club to play bridge’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes as I can practice being able to play over again’

10/10

14 kwietnia 2021

Love it

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Federation’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Some need refining like the 2 ♦️ convention only allows for week major and nothing else when it should allow for strong minor’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It allows me to play when I want. A lot of my friends are on the app’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘The tendency is to play too fast if you have too many games to play but it also allows you to really think about your moves and to replay them’

10/10

13 kwietnia 2021

Fine

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Ebu daily’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Acol’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Enjoy’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Think it does’

6/10

12 kwietnia 2021

While I play it's good but has some flaws in bidding

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Practice’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘The ones I play. There are serious flaws in the key cards convention.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Easiest’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Playing the hand’

6/10

12 kwietnia 2021

Would appreciate assistance in setting up to play my systems (Acol) and info re oppononents signals and discard systems

6/10

11 kwietnia 2021

Very good

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Team tournament’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘No preference’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Daily’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, do not have to calculate cards as much’

10/10

10 kwietnia 2021

Excellent, easy to use and educational too.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Practice’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Stayman and transfers.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because of lockdown’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, I learn from my mistakes by seeing others bidding and play.’

6/10

9 kwietnia 2021

OK But very frustrating to keep reporting deals which l am not sure anybody reads

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Federation Tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘2NT response to major suit openings. Because it says everything in one bid.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because my bridge club cannot meet due to Covid.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘My card play, esp. defence, has improved a lot but my patience with the "bot" opposite has not.’

10/10

9 kwietnia 2021

Good fun and easy to use

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Daily tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘A C O L’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because of COVID mostly but also for training’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes in the bidding help’

10/10

7 kwietnia 2021

Generally excellent. Sometimes a bit slow but usually not an issue.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Practice’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Don' use many conventions’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Not able to play in person at this time’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes the practice games are quite helpful’

6/10

6 kwietnia 2021

Like the InfoAlerts...very helpful Hate rating system. Win the hand and it’s low...lose - high

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Duplicate’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘5 card majors...strong 2...stayman..blackwood’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Try it out’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘We shall see’

8/10

6 kwietnia 2021

I particularly like being able to review the hand, compare with other players and replay the hand! I had decided it was too expensive but was given a better price so I signed up again.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Tournament’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Don’t know.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I can play anytime, anywhere and replay some hands.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, because seeing how others have bid and played the game teaches me a better way.’

10/10

6 kwietnia 2021

I like the visual format and the point count feature. The system they use is acceptable because you can always get an explanation. I only use Fun Bridge for practice and playing with a friend. I wish I could invite a friend to play without having to pay or have them become members. The service is somewhat pricey.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Just practice’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Stayman, weak 2s, Roman key card, inverted minors, negative doubles, laventhal discards, transfers’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I very much like the diagram. It is easy for me to see!’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Play of the hand and replay ability.’

8/10

6 kwietnia 2021

Ok so far

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘? that i test’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Playing tour’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Lock down’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not immensely’

10/10

4 kwietnia 2021

Great app

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Practice tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Staymam’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘A group of friends use it each week to stay in touch’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes because you can see other contracts and see what you did wrong’

10/10

4 kwietnia 2021

Relaxing, very good graphics

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Challenge a player, play a tournament’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Mainly i follow the greek conventions’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To keep my brain active, for fun’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘In execution’

10/10

3 kwietnia 2021

It is a fun app to use.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Practice mode.’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Duplicate bridge conventions.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It is easy to use it to practice.Maybe,’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Maybe, but I can't get the conventions to match how I usually play so I don't always understand or agree with it's bidding.’

8/10

3 kwietnia 2021

Love it.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Easy tournaments’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Stayman’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Trying to get better’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Playing does help game strategy’

8/10

3 kwietnia 2021

Serves its purpose. Although I'm confused why the play by the computer can be different for the same bids by other hands.

Ulubiony tryb gry: ‘Play a tournament... all options’

Używany system licytacyjny: ‘Acol. Overall it gives the best results.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Its stimulating and you can play anytime.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not sure. I probably play too much and get bridged out.’