Müşteri görüşleri

Müşteri memnuniyeti öncelikli hedefimizdir

Müşteri geri bildirimleri




Funbridge oynayanlar nelerden hoşlanıyor:


6/10

17 Nisan 2021

I tried to order on the webpage that offered me small discount. The site that came up did not include the discount for 400 deals. The difference was not great .. a few dollars .. but I felt cheated by the way the order was offered but went ahead and payed it anyway. Terry Sack

Favori oyun modu: ‘Tournaments where I can select the number of hands I wish to play.’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Stayman, weak twos - are part of my regular games’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Like the comparison with how the hand could be played and to see how I did compared with other players.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Nice to see and compare the definitions of different bids that I might make.’

10/10

16 Nisan 2021

Works very well.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Series, teams, daily 20-board games both IMP and MP. Will try your BIC soon.’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘I don’t play fancy stuff. I have mixed feelings about opening 1NT with a five card major, although I admit that with 15-17 points, the sequence 1H-1S leaves opener with having to call a three card C suit, which can lead to disaster. On the other hand, I have missed lots of 5-3 heart fits with the 1NT opening.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Easier than playing live tournaments. No time constraints.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘The more I play, it becomes automatic to identify optional lines of play and winning lines and their probabilities.’

8/10

15 Nisan 2021

Great graphics

Favori oyun modu: ‘Tournament’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘5card majors’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I can’t always get to my club to play bridge’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes as I can practice being able to play over again’

10/10

14 Nisan 2021

Love it

Favori oyun modu: ‘Federation’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Some need refining like the 2 ♦️ convention only allows for week major and nothing else when it should allow for strong minor’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It allows me to play when I want. A lot of my friends are on the app’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘The tendency is to play too fast if you have too many games to play but it also allows you to really think about your moves and to replay them’

10/10

13 Nisan 2021

Fine

Favori oyun modu: ‘Ebu daily’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Acol’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Enjoy’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Think it does’

6/10

12 Nisan 2021

While I play it's good but has some flaws in bidding

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘The ones I play. There are serious flaws in the key cards convention.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Easiest’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Playing the hand’

6/10

12 Nisan 2021

Would appreciate assistance in setting up to play my systems (Acol) and info re oppononents signals and discard systems

6/10

11 Nisan 2021

Very good

Favori oyun modu: ‘Team tournament’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘No preference’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Daily’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, do not have to calculate cards as much’

10/10

10 Nisan 2021

Excellent, easy to use and educational too.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Stayman and transfers.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because of lockdown’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, I learn from my mistakes by seeing others bidding and play.’

6/10

9 Nisan 2021

OK But very frustrating to keep reporting deals which l am not sure anybody reads

Favori oyun modu: ‘Federation Tournaments’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘2NT response to major suit openings. Because it says everything in one bid.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because my bridge club cannot meet due to Covid.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘My card play, esp. defence, has improved a lot but my patience with the "bot" opposite has not.’

10/10

9 Nisan 2021

Good fun and easy to use

Favori oyun modu: ‘Daily tournaments’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘A C O L’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Because of COVID mostly but also for training’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes in the bidding help’

10/10

7 Nisan 2021

Generally excellent. Sometimes a bit slow but usually not an issue.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Don' use many conventions’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Not able to play in person at this time’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes the practice games are quite helpful’

6/10

6 Nisan 2021

Like the InfoAlerts...very helpful Hate rating system. Win the hand and it’s low...lose - high

Favori oyun modu: ‘Duplicate’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘5 card majors...strong 2...stayman..blackwood’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Try it out’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘We shall see’

8/10

6 Nisan 2021

I particularly like being able to review the hand, compare with other players and replay the hand! I had decided it was too expensive but was given a better price so I signed up again.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Tournament’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Don’t know.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I can play anytime, anywhere and replay some hands.’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes, because seeing how others have bid and played the game teaches me a better way.’

10/10

6 Nisan 2021

I like the visual format and the point count feature. The system they use is acceptable because you can always get an explanation. I only use Fun Bridge for practice and playing with a friend. I wish I could invite a friend to play without having to pay or have them become members. The service is somewhat pricey.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Just practice’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Stayman, weak 2s, Roman key card, inverted minors, negative doubles, laventhal discards, transfers’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘I very much like the diagram. It is easy for me to see!’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Play of the hand and replay ability.’

8/10

6 Nisan 2021

Ok so far

Favori oyun modu: ‘? that i test’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Playing tour’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Lock down’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Not immensely’

10/10

4 Nisan 2021

Great app

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice tournaments’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Staymam’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘A group of friends use it each week to stay in touch’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Yes because you can see other contracts and see what you did wrong’

10/10

4 Nisan 2021

Relaxing, very good graphics

Favori oyun modu: ‘Challenge a player, play a tournament’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Mainly i follow the greek conventions’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘To keep my brain active, for fun’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘In execution’

10/10

3 Nisan 2021

It is a fun app to use.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Practice mode.’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Duplicate bridge conventions.’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘It is easy to use it to practice.Maybe,’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Maybe, but I can't get the conventions to match how I usually play so I don't always understand or agree with it's bidding.’

8/10

3 Nisan 2021

Love it.

Favori oyun modu: ‘Easy tournaments’

Kullanılan deklarasyon sistemi: ‘Stayman’

I chose Funbridge because: ‘Trying to get better’

I make progress with Funbridge: ‘Playing does help game strategy’